MODELROCK Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 211 reviews.
Leave a Review

Reviews have to be approved before showing up


Best beauty blenders

By: on 30 April 2020
Thankyou for my box of goodies . I took advantage of your sale and purchased your bulk buy beauty blenders for my makeup workshops . They are so soft and keep their shape . Model rock have such great sales and products and I am always excited when my boxes arrive .

Amazing

By: on 30 April 2020
Absolutely amazing soon as I order I get it the next day pretty much always beautiful packed very nice packaging never damaged really good products really good value amazing sales thank you

Such a great Aussie business

By: on 29 April 2020
The bulk pack of silk lashes are of fantastic quality and at an incredible price - seriously, the nastiest, chunkiest lashes cost more per pair than these! I also purchased a shadow bible for myself and my friend and we love them. Such an innovative product that allows you to carry a full face with plenty of options in each category or organise your single shadows by colour or finish. I can't leave a review without mentioning the ridiculously fast shipping - 2 business days in the heart of COVID delays - just incredible. I won't be needing anymore lashes for a while but when I do, it will be a no-brainer where I'll be purchasing them from.

Best lashes

By: on 29 April 2020
Wouldn’t buy my lashes anywhere else. Great choice of styles at the best price. Always arrive promptly & nicely packaged

Amazing

By: on 29 April 2020
Absolutely amazing soon as I order I get it the next day pretty much always beautiful packed very nice packaging never damaged really good products really good value amazing sales thank you

Ammmmazzzinngg

By: on 29 April 2020
I lovvee this company so much. Lashes are such good quality so light and they last for ages if looked after well. Only thing I ask is please consider releasing a range of drag lashes

Over the moon!

By: on 28 April 2020
I ordered a mystery lash box and lip scrub as well as two different lip glosses. All I can say is wow I opened that box and there were so many different sets of lashes I was squealing you made my week! Lashes are amazing quality to thank you!!

Awesome

By: on 28 April 2020
Lashes are perfect such great value

Love them lashes

By: on 27 April 2020
Love the lashes. Great product with excellent quality. Delivery was also very fast. Will defiantly buying from them again.

Lashes

By: on 27 April 2020
Purchased laahes as i was getting lash extensions Seeing i can't go and get my lashes done i purchased your beautiful lashes. Affordable and they look amazing. I won't be spending big money on lash extensions anymore. I'm so happy to eventually have my own lashes grow and i can still look amazing thanks to you guys