MODELROCK Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 272 reviews.

MODELROCK has been in business since 2013 and built a loyal following of customers who know and love our products. We constantly receive emails, phone calls and DM's from customers and fans letting us know what they think which we love, it makes us feel good knowing our hard work is appreciated.

We created this page in July 2019 to share the love, to let our customers share their experiences and to help show new customers and visitors what all the hype is about.

If you've had a good experience with MODERLROCK either recently or in the past we'd love to hear from you, you can also leave reviews for your favourite products from the product pages.

Thank you so much for your love and support, it means the absolute world to us xx

Leave a Review

Reviews have to be approved before showing up


OMG amazing lipsticks!!

By: on 8 August 2020
Love, love, love I have been looking for a great lipstick for ages and have finally found it with the Modelrock range. Impressive colors, shipping is super fast and I love the personal touch of the ‘thank you’ cards. Keep up the great work MODELROCK!!

Ahhhhmazing!

By: on 8 August 2020
Super fast shipping, knockout colours and durable wear all at great prices! So my model rock obsession starts!

Fantastic service and products

By: on 6 August 2020
I love the eye pallet, it is so pigmented. The only makeup that I use is MAC but this is my new go to. The lipsticks are great as well and the lashes are the best. Super fast every time I order, to be delivered to NZ. ❤️❤️❤️

Model Rock rocks

By: on 5 August 2020
placed my very first orders recently super quick delivery products amazing if you are looking for lip colours that are bright dazzling and long lasting then this is definitely the only place to go to super happy and will definitely be a returning customer x

BOMB

By: on 3 August 2020
Ordered the first time & never stopped ever since. Not only the lashes was bomb but shipping was quick too! LOVE EHTTT

AMAZING

By: on 27 July 2020
SUPER INCREDIBLE!! Amazing quality, cute note and fast delivery!! Would 100% order again

MODELROCK LASHES LOVE

By: on 25 July 2020
I'm in love with every product I have purchased from Modelrock Lashes. Outstanding customer service and delivery. I will continue to be a loyal customer. Thank you Modelrock Lashes. ❤

Absolutely Gorgeous

By: on 20 July 2020
Honestly love the eyelashes and liquid lipsticks. Fast delivery. Love this company

What the fluff lashes!!

By: on 18 July 2020
These lashes are just gorgeous. They really finish off a detailed eyeshadow look! The quality is excellent and can definitely be reused multiple times.

Amaz

By: on 16 July 2020
Absolutely love my lashes and liquid lipsticks I purchased some of my favs that I have ever tried and super fast shipping LOVE LOVE LOVE