MODELROCK Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 284 reviews.

MODELROCK has been in business since 2013 and built a loyal following of customers who know and love our products. We constantly receive emails, phone calls and DM's from customers and fans letting us know what they think which we love, it makes us feel good knowing our hard work is appreciated.

We created this page in July 2019 to share the love, to let our customers share their experiences and to help show new customers and visitors what all the hype is about.

If you've had a good experience with MODERLROCK either recently or in the past we'd love to hear from you, you can also leave reviews for your favourite products from the product pages.

Thank you so much for your love and support, it means the absolute world to us xx

Leave a Review

Reviews have to be approved before showing up


Happy customer

By: on 23 September 2020
Hi Just want to thank the team from modelrock lashes For such a speedy delivery and my pro membership card it made my morning. Your lashes are the best and love the way they look on my clients. So thankyou keep up the great work Xx

the best in the business

By: on 9 September 2020
Since I made my first purchase 5 years ago I have never changed brands, I love lashes and I just tried the lash glue OMG! it makes my job so much easier

Love these lashes!

By: on 7 September 2020
Easy to use website. Gorgeous selection of lashes at a great price. Fast delivery. And your delivery is almost like receiving a present

Modelrock Absolutely ROCKS!!

By: on 7 September 2020
The lipsticks are great, shipping was very quick and the packaging was very personal. I felt like I was receiving a gift from a friend, it was very cool. I did notice the lipsticks stay on for longer periods than any other lipstick I have used but its' still easy to remove. Love them, will recommend them and also bought a few as gifts for my workmates.

Love these lashes

3 September 2020
I use trio flares and individuals and I LOVE this brand! Will continue to buy these.

Lashes

By: on 1 September 2020
Amazing quality, easy to use, will continue buying this brand!

Always amazing lashes

By: on 31 August 2020
Love, love modelrock. I’ve been using modelrock lashes for years on myself and my clients. You can’t beat the quality and prices, just amazing ❤️

IN LOVE

By: on 30 August 2020
Most affordable and amazing lashes! So gorgeous, will definitely be purchasing again.

Fallen In Love!

By: on 25 August 2020
Absolutely in love with the model rock lashes. Brought some on Sale to give them a go and soooooo happy! The best lashes I have used so far and easy to apply, nice and flexible to fit and don't dig into the lid. Feels like you aren't even wearing any. I am sold on the Model Rock range, I don't think think I will be using others anymore on my myself or my clients x

New MUA In Training

By: on 24 August 2020
Love the flash sales...We use ModelRock in class & to be able to have access to the multitude of styles to play with & future retail. Fantastic. Service & Delivery has been excellent every time. Happy to support a company that supports its core customer...