MODELROCK Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 120 reviews.

MODELROCK has been in business since 2013 and built a loyal following of customers who know and love our products. We constantly receive emails, phone calls and DM's from customers and fans letting us know what they think which we love, it makes us feel good knowing our hard work is appreciated.

We've recently created this page (mid June 2019) to share the love, to let our customers share their experiences and to help show new customers and visitors what all the hype is about.

If you've had a good experience with MODERLROCK either recently or in the past we'd love to hear from you, you can also leave reviews for your favourite products from the product pages.

Thank you so much for your love and support, it means the absolute world to us xx

Leave a Review

Reviews have to be approved before showing up


Excellent Service!!

By: on 14 January 2020
Shipping time was amazing, the presentation was unbelievable even down to the hand written note thanking me for my purchases.. One very happy customer!!!

Love love love

By: on 14 January 2020
Love modelrock !! Always been my go to eyelash brand , and then when I found out they did MUA discounts ... game changer !!! Fast shipping great price great quality !!

Speedy Shipment and beautiful presentation

By: on 10 January 2020
When I opened my package it felt like I was receiving a gift. Beautiful packaging with ribbon and a personalised note. Love love the variety and quality of lashes and so reasonably priced. Thank you for the amazing service!

Great Products and exceptional Service!

By: on 5 January 2020
These lashes are literally the best! I’ve been using them ever since I stocked up at the beauty expo and I guarantee you will not be disappointed no matter your taste in lashes they simply just beat all the rest on the market with excellent results! You and your clients will Love them :)

Amazing Lipsticks & Lashes

By: on 5 January 2020
As a MUA hands down best eyelashes ever!! And the liquid matte lipsticks last forever, also my packages always delivered on time. Thanks Model Rock will always purchase your products xx

Speedy shipment and loved the packaging

By: on 4 January 2020
First time buying online from modelrock cosmetics. I love the rock chic liquid to matte lipsticks and can't wait for the next sales to grab more bargains. The eyeliners are easy to use also!

Amazing product and excellent costumer service

By: on 1 January 2020
I have purchased many of the liquid to matt and eyeliner.. For me and presents for friends and family Everyone loves these products They compare to high end product in the market and actually better than most.. worth every dollar High quality, reasonably priced And best of all the costumer service is always excellent

Best foundation sponge EVER

By: on 24 December 2019
I’ve used so many brushes and sponges and the Mode Rock Base Maker is the best I’ve ever used. Easy to use, doesn’t absorb much product (I use much less using this one) like other sponges and leaves a great finish. Customer service was great and my package was delivered before the expected delivery date. So happy - will continue to buy products from Model Rock xxx

Fantastic products !!

By: on 17 December 2019
again soo happy with your service and products. Yes, I will be back again and so will my daughter .♥♥♥

Love the Lipsticks and the colours are AMAZING

By: on 16 December 2019
Ive purchased heaps of the liquid to matte lipsticks infact i think i may have one of each of the colours..I just love them. They actually stay on. Also the service is amazing, products arrive in no time and always packaged so lovely. always receive emails on sales which is fantastic. Thanks ModelRock..