MODELROCK Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 180 reviews.

MODELROCK has been in business since 2013 and built a loyal following of customers who know and love our products. We constantly receive emails, phone calls and DM's from customers and fans letting us know what they think which we love, it makes us feel good knowing our hard work is appreciated.

We created this page in July 2019 to share the love, to let our customers share their experiences and to help show new customers and visitors what all the hype is about.

If you've had a good experience with MODERLROCK either recently or in the past we'd love to hear from you, you can also leave reviews for your favourite products from the product pages.

Thank you so much for your love and support, it means the absolute world to us xx

Leave a Review

Reviews have to be approved before showing up


Review

By: on 6 April 2020
I have been using Modelrock Lashes since I started working as a freelance Makeup Artist and I have always been very pleased with the quality of the products and the reliability and speed in which I recieve my order. Will continue to source my lashes through Modelrock!

wonderfully packed

By: on 4 April 2020
I love the quality and price of Model Rock lashes, but something I was not expecting when I received my online delivery, was the amount of effort that went into packing my order, it makes the experience really personal and for this reason i will be buying from your online store again. Thank you!

INNN LOVEEEE

By: on 3 April 2020
I can not suggest better lashes then from this company, I hands down will always find my way to get these lashes. I’ve referred so many people to this company I feel I should get a discount aha jk... or am I :) Thank you for everything

Lipstick

By: on 2 April 2020
Sorry I can’t review as haven’t received it yet even though I purchased it on 23 March when I do finally receive it will then review Might have to order way in advance next time if I’m happy with the product

MODELROCK Response
Hi, We're so sorry to hear that your order didn't arrive quickly, it was definitely an issue at Australia Post. You ordered overnight and we posted the following day, deliveries to your area typically don't take this long and Australia Post delays are outside of our control. We can see by the tracking that your parcel was delivered the day after you left your review, we really hope you love your lipstick. Love & Beauty, The MODELROCK Team.

Simply the Best!

By: on 2 April 2020
As a professional makeup artist working in the industry for over 8 years now, I have shopped Modelrock lashes for as long as I can remember. The price was always the best on the market, the quality has always been the highest and the customer service has always been nothing short of incredible, warm and friendly. I do not feel the need to shop any other lash brands as modelrocks range really does have it all. especially now with the Silk collection and the new individuals! 100/10 recommend and can’t wait to do my next order !

Love Modelrock

By: on 1 April 2020
I cannot go past Modelrock lashes! They are so light and flexible to use! Especially loving the Silk styles!

The brand makeup artists can trust

By: on 1 April 2020
Fast shipping. Excellent products, very reasonable prices and great variety. Perfect for pro makeup artists, I stock up regularly and keep coming back because I know I'm safe with Model Rock!

Brilliant products, absolutely amazing service

By: on 1 April 2020
I have been purchasing from Model Rock lashes for many years. The quality of their lashes are outstanding and the range is extensive to suit all clients regardless of the job type/style or age! They have amazing customer service and are extremely prompt when sending lashes. I can’t recommend them enough!

Love Modelrock

By: on 1 April 2020
I cannot go past Modelrock lashes! They are so light and flexible to use! Especially loving the Silk styles!

Highly recommend

By: on 1 April 2020
I have been using model rock lashes in my kit on clients for many years. Model rock are very affordable, great quality and I love how you can by in bulk, mix and match and individually. Ialays order online and process is simple and the order arrives quickly. Highly recommend to everyone!