MODELROCK Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 211 reviews.

MODELROCK has been in business since 2013 and built a loyal following of customers who know and love our products. We constantly receive emails, phone calls and DM's from customers and fans letting us know what they think which we love, it makes us feel good knowing our hard work is appreciated.

We created this page in July 2019 to share the love, to let our customers share their experiences and to help show new customers and visitors what all the hype is about.

If you've had a good experience with MODERLROCK either recently or in the past we'd love to hear from you, you can also leave reviews for your favourite products from the product pages.

Thank you so much for your love and support, it means the absolute world to us xx

Leave a Review

Reviews have to be approved before showing up


Best lash website

By: on 20 May 2020
Came across this website by accident and I’m so glad I do. I’m obsessed with these products

Awesome

19 May 2020
Awesome product, quick delivery be back for more. One happy customer. Thank you Modelrock.

Fantastic eyeliners

By: on 18 May 2020
Amazing product, quick delivery and beautifully packaged Thank you

Favourite lashes of all time

By: on 12 May 2020
Favourite lashes !!! Perfect for my kit , such good quality especially for the price

Never buy your lashes anywhere else!!

By: on 9 May 2020
I wouldn’t buy lashes from anywhere else, I’ve been purchasing from Modelrock for over 2 years now and they’re the best for quality and style I’ve ever come across 11/10 I’ll never buy from anywhere else again!

Amazing

By: on 6 May 2020
Absolutely amazing soon as I order I get it the next day pretty much always beautiful packed very nice packaging never damaged really good products really good value amazing sales thank you

Gorgeous Products

By: on 5 May 2020
Everything is so gorgeous! The lashes are absolutely gorgeous, the blenders are amazing, the liners are great! So happy! Thanks so much guys x

AMAZING

By: on 2 May 2020
I only use modelrock lashes on myself and my clients! They are so affordable and high quality! You can reuse them over and over and they do amazing sales! I would highly recommend!

Amazing Lashes as always

By: on 2 May 2020
Modelrock lashes are my go to lashes as a quality and the price is always amazing. I also purchase their lash glue, cosmetics and brow products from this company also as all their products and quality are of high standards which I always use all my clients. ❤️❤️❤️

Best Lashes

By: on 30 April 2020
Thank you so much for my amazing lashes. They are the best quality, you always have stock, it comes in beautiful packaging and I receive all packages within a few days. Thank you and will forever be purchasing lashes from you :)